ICCE Board and Inspection Committee Elected for Term 2021-2025 at General Assembly in Lisbon

Following the ICCE General Assembly on 19th November 2021 at the Global Coaches Conference in Lisbon, we are delighted to confirm the ICCE Board Members and Inspection Committee for the term 2021-2025.

We would like to extend a warm welcome to all Board Members, and look forward to working together over the coming four years to progress the activities and strategic plan of the ICCE.

ICCE Inspection Committee

ChairJan Minkhorst (Netherlands)
MemberPiotr Marek (Poland)
MemberSari Tuunainen (Finland)

ICCE Board

PresidentJohn Bales (Canada)
Vice-presidentChristine Bolger (USA)
Vice-presidentKirsi Hämäläinen (Finland)
Vice-presidentSergio Lara-Bercial (UK)
Vice-presidentJiexiu Zhao (China)
Vice-presidentAndy Rogers (New Zealand)
TreasurerMiguel Crespo (Spain and ITF)
Secretary GeneralLadislav Petrovic (Hungary)
Member at largePedro Sequeira (Portugal)
Member at largeLorraine Lafrenière (Canada)
Member at largeWan Norafzan Binti Wan Mahadi (Malaysia)
Member at largeFrederic Sadys (France)
Member at largeMark Harrington (Ireland and World Rugby)
Member at largeAntero Wallinus-Rinne (Norway)
Member at largeTakashi Katsuta (Japan)


The SCE is a formally established continental body for Europe of the International Council for Coaching Excellence.

Read more

Our Members Around The World

See the lists of our members with additional details.

Read more